E-mail us or call 606-564-9091 or 1-800-264-9091 – see extensions below.

ADMINISTRATION
Rod Baker (Publisher) 291 RBaker@cmpapers.com
Jennifer Marshall (Director of Operations and Advertising) 240 JMarshall@cmpapers.com
Chad Shelton (Production Manager/IT) 224 CShelton@cmpapers.com
FRONT DESK
Ashleigh Scarlett (Receptionist/Classified Advertising) 221 AScarlett@cmpapers.com
NEWSROOM
Mary Ann Kearns (Editor) 270 MKearns@cmpapers.com
Christy Hoots 272 CHoots@cmpapers.com
Damon Huff 266 DHuff@cmpapers.com
 Joshua Sammons 265 JSammons@cmpapers.com
SPORTS
Evan Dennison (Sports Editor) 273 EDennison@cmpapers.com
Jared MacDonald 251 JMacdonald@cmpapers.com
ADVERTISING
Teresa Arn (Senior Advertising Representative) 286 TArn@cmpapers.com
 Kent Staten 387 KStaten@cmpapers.com
Angie Rushmeyer 389 ARushmeyer@cmpapers.com
Johnna Dorn (Advertising Assistant) 390 JDorn@cmpapers.com
Legal Ads ledgerlegalads@cmpapers.com
Newsroom Fax 606-564-6893
Circulation/Advertising Fax 606-564-8950
For Delivery or Circulation Issues 606-564-9091 or 800-264-9091
Comment Line 606-564-4045