NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Schedule and standings

Cars in Sunday’s NASCAR race at Charlotte weighed about 3,300 pounds. It would take more than 1,260 of them. -

Sunday, June 23 — Toyota/Save Mart 350, Sonoma, Calif.

Sunday, June 30 — Camping World 400, Joliet, Ill.

Saturday, July 6 — Coke Zero Sugar 400, Daytona Beach, Fla.

Saturday, July 13 — Quaker State 400, Sparta, Ky.

Sunday, July 21 — Foxwoods Resort Casino 301, Loudon, N.H.

Sunday, July 28 — Gander RV 400, Long Pond, Pa.

Sunday, Aug. 4 — Go Bowling at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Sunday, Aug. 11 — Consumers Energy 400, Brooklyn, Mich.

Saturday, Aug. 17 — Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race, Bristol, Tenn.

Sunday, Sept. 1 — Bogangles’ Southern 500, Darlington, S.C.

Sunday, Sept. 8 — Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard, Indianapolis

Sunday, Sept. 15 — South Point 400, Las Vegas

Saturday, Sept. 21 — Federated Auto Parts 400, Richmond, Va.

Sunday, Sept. 29 — Bank of American ROVAL 400, Concord, N.C.

Sunday, Oct. 6 — MENCS race, Dover, Del.

Sunday, Oct. 13 — 1000Bulbs.com 500, Talladega, Ala.

Sunday, Oct. 20 — Hollywood Casino 400, Kansas City, Kan.

Sunday, Oct. 27 — First Data 500, Martinsville, Va.

Sunday, Nov. 3 — AAA Texas 500, Fort Worth, Texas

Sunday, Nov. 10 — MENCS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Sunday, Nov. 17 — Ford EcoBoost 400, Homestead, Fla.

x-non-points race

Points Leaders

Through June 16

1. Joey Logano, 614

2. Kyle Busch, 605

3. Brad Keselowski, 541

4. Kevin Harvick, 539

5. Chase Elliott, 531

6. Martin Truex Jr., 499

7. Denny Hamlin, 491

8. Kurt Busch, 485

9. Ryan Blaney, 434

10. Alex Bowman, 433

11. Aric Almirola, 426

12. Clint Bowyer, 404

13. Daniel Suarez, 401

14. William Byron, 383

15. Kyle Larson, 369

16. Jimmie Johnson, 364

17. Ryan Newman, 361

18. Erik Jones, 357

19. Paul Menard, 336

20. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., 326

Cars in Sunday’s NASCAR race at Charlotte weighed about 3,300 pounds. It would take more than 1,260 of them.
https://maysville-online.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/web1_nascar-052819-2.jpgCars in Sunday’s NASCAR race at Charlotte weighed about 3,300 pounds. It would take more than 1,260 of them.