NCAA COLLEGE WORLD SERIES GLANCE

Texas Tech's Michael Davis (3) tags out Duke's Jimmy Herron (30) as he slides into second base during an NCAA college baseball tournament super regional game Monday, June 11, 2018, in Lubbock, Texas. (Brad Tollefson/Lubbock Avalanche-Journal via AP) -

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha

Omaha, Neb.

All Times EDT

(Double Elimination)

Saturday, June 19

Game 1 — Oregon State (49-10-1) vs. North Carolina (43-18), 3 p.m.

Game 2 — Washington 35-24) vs. Mississippi State (37-37), 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 17

Game 3 — Arkansas (44-19) vs. Texas (42-21), 2 p.m.

Game 4 — Texas Tech (44-18) vs. Florida (47-19), 7 p.m.

Monday, June 18

Game 5 — Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 6 — Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19

Game 7 — Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 21

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 22

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 3 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 23

x-Game 13 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 3 p.m.

x-Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 8 p.m.

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 25: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 27: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Texas Tech’s Michael Davis (3) tags out Duke’s Jimmy Herron (30) as he slides into second base during an NCAA college baseball tournament super regional game Monday, June 11, 2018, in Lubbock, Texas. (Brad Tollefson/Lubbock Avalanche-Journal via AP)
https://maysville-online.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/web1_slide.jpgTexas Tech’s Michael Davis (3) tags out Duke’s Jimmy Herron (30) as he slides into second base during an NCAA college baseball tournament super regional game Monday, June 11, 2018, in Lubbock, Texas. (Brad Tollefson/Lubbock Avalanche-Journal via AP)