NBA Playoff Glance

Cleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James (23) shoots against the Toronto Raptors during the second half of Game 2 of an NBA basketball playoffs second-round series Thursday, May 3, 2018, in Toronto. (Frank Gunn/The Canadian Press via AP) -

All Times EDT

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

Eastern Conference

Boston 2, Cleveland 0

Sunday, May 13: Boston 108, Cleveland 83

Tuesday, May 15: Boston 107, Cleveland 94

Saturday, May 19: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, May 21: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 23: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 25: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 27: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Western Conference

Golden State 1, Houston 1

Monday, May 14: Golden State 119, Houston 106

Wednesday, May 16: Houston 127, Golden State 105

Sunday, May 20: Houston at Golden State, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

Thursday, May 24: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 26: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

x-Monday, May 28: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

Cleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James (23) shoots against the Toronto Raptors during the second half of Game 2 of an NBA basketball playoffs second-round series Thursday, May 3, 2018, in Toronto. (Frank Gunn/The Canadian Press via AP)
https://maysville-online.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/web1_Cavs-3.jpgCleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James (23) shoots against the Toronto Raptors during the second half of Game 2 of an NBA basketball playoffs second-round series Thursday, May 3, 2018, in Toronto. (Frank Gunn/The Canadian Press via AP)