NBA Playoff Glance

Golden State Warriors forward Kevin Durant (35) shoots against New Orleans Pelicans forward Anthony Davis (23) in the first half of Game 4 of a second-round NBA basketball playoff series in New Orleans, Sunday, May 6, 2018. (AP Photo/Gerald Herbert) -

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

Eastern Conference

Cleveland vs. Boston

Sunday, May 13: Cleveland at Boston, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 19: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, May 21: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 23: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 25: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 27: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Western Conference

Houston vs. Golden State

Monday, May 14: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

Sunday, May 20: Houston at Golden State, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 24: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 26: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

x-Monday, May 28: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

Golden State Warriors forward Kevin Durant (35) shoots against New Orleans Pelicans forward Anthony Davis (23) in the first half of Game 4 of a second-round NBA basketball playoff series in New Orleans, Sunday, May 6, 2018. (AP Photo/Gerald Herbert)
https://maysville-online.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/web1_AP18126764144839.jpgGolden State Warriors forward Kevin Durant (35) shoots against New Orleans Pelicans forward Anthony Davis (23) in the first half of Game 4 of a second-round NBA basketball playoff series in New Orleans, Sunday, May 6, 2018. (AP Photo/Gerald Herbert)