NBA PLAYOFF GLANCE

New Orleans Pelicans forward Darius Miller, right, shoots as Los Angeles Clippers center Boban Marjanovic, of Serbia, defends during the second half of an NBA basketball game, Monday, April 9, 2018, in Los Angeles. The Pelicans won 113-100. (AP Photo/Mark J. Terrill) -

NBA Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

Eastern Conference

Cleveland 3, Toronto 0

Tuesday, May 1: Cleveland 113, Toronto 112, OT

Thursday, May 3: Cleveland 128, Toronto 110

Saturday, May 5: Cleveland 105, Toronto 103

Monday, May 7: Toronto at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 9: Cleveland at Toronto, TBA

x-Friday, May 11: Toronto at Cleveland, TBA

x-Sunday, May 13: Cleveland at Toronto, TBA

Boston 3, Philadelphia 0

Monday, April 30: Boston 117,Philadelphia 101

Thursday, May 3: Boston 108, Philadelphia 103

Saturday, May 5: Boston 101, Philadelphia 98, OT

Monday, May 7: Boston at Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 9: Philadelphia at Boston, TBA

x-Friday, May 11: Boston at Philadelphia, TBA

x-Sunday, May 13: Philadelphia at Boston, TBA

Western Conference

Houston 2, Utah 1

Sunday, April 29: Houston 110, Utah 96

Wednesday, May 2: Utah 116, Houston 108

Friday, May 4: Houston 113, Utah 92

Sunday, May 6: Houston at Utah, late

Tuesday, May 8: Utah at Houston, 8 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 10: Houston at Utah, TBA

x-Monday, May 14: Utah at Houston, TBA

Golden State 3, New Orleans 1

Saturday, April 28: Golden State 123, New Orleans 101

Tuesday, May 1: Golden State 121, New Orleans 116

Friday, May 4: New Orleans 119, Golden State 100

Sunday, May 6: Golden State 118, New Orleans 92

Tuesday, May 8: New Orleans at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 10: Golden State at New Orleans, TBA

x-Monday, May 14: New Orleans at Golden State, TBA

New Orleans Pelicans forward Darius Miller, right, shoots as Los Angeles Clippers center Boban Marjanovic, of Serbia, defends during the second half of an NBA basketball game, Monday, April 9, 2018, in Los Angeles. The Pelicans won 113-100. (AP Photo/Mark J. Terrill)
https://maysville-online.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/web1_Darius-Miller-1.jpgNew Orleans Pelicans forward Darius Miller, right, shoots as Los Angeles Clippers center Boban Marjanovic, of Serbia, defends during the second half of an NBA basketball game, Monday, April 9, 2018, in Los Angeles. The Pelicans won 113-100. (AP Photo/Mark J. Terrill)