Jurors reporting May 23 in Mason County

Kirk Tolle, Mason County Circuit Clerk, announces that the following jurors are scheduled to report for jury duty in Mason County District Court on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 9:15 a.m. for the term ending on September 25, 2018: Allison Adams, Jack Adkins, Skip Blizzard, Vicki Brothers, Britton Cloyd, Brandon Conrad, Dustin Davenport, Judy Davis, David Hall, Becky Hundley, Sheila Jefferson, Robert Lofton, Marlene Lykins, Chad Mefford, Brenda Muse, Frances Muse, Kelvin North, Nathan Riley, Ernie Siders, Chenoah Singleton, Brenda Smith, Lori Stanley, Eva White and Chuck Youtsey.